+91-8602014436
0755 4294249
  • Metrimonial Profile
Click to print

A Khurana (SV819718)

Non-Paid User

Profile Created for Daughter

Age, Height : 30 Yrs, 5Ft 4in/ 160 Cms
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arora
Location : Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Education : MCA
Occupation : Financial Accountant

Like this member ? Take the next step by expressing interest

A Khurana

PERSONAL INFORMATION

Few words about my daughter.

she has completed her bachelor in commerce and diploma in finance &banking;from university of Rajasthan. 2012 she had her Masters in financial analysis from a high ranking university in USA ( uni. of San Francisco CA ) currently she is doing job in finance base MNC Iin Gurgaon. she is looking for loving caring, highly qualified, well settled match, preferably professional/ businessman she too is loving caring and career oriented girl, having great respect for elders . she is open minded, fun loving girl with high social and moral values.

Basic Details

Profile Creater : Daughter
Body Type / Complexion : Average/Fair
Physical Status : Normal
Weight : 54 Kgs
Marital Status : Never Married
   
Name : A Khurana
Age : Years
Height : 5Ft 4in/ 160 Cms
Mother tongue : Hindi
Eating Habits : Does not matter
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No

Religion Information

Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arora
Gothram : Khurana
Star/Raasi : not defined
Manglik : No
   

Location

Country : India
State : Rajasthan
Citizenship :
City : Jaipur
Resident Status : Not Specified

Professional Information

Education : MCA
Occupation in Detail : Financial Accountant
Employed in : Not Specified
Annual Income : .

Family Details

Family Values : Traditional
Family Type : Nuclear
Family Status : Upper middle class
Ancestral/Family : Rajsthan
Father's Occupation : doctor
Mother's Occupation : doctor
No of Brother(s) : 1
No of Married Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Sister(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Sister(s) : Not Specified

About My Family

Not Specified

Habbies & Interests

Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music : Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Preferred Movies : Not Specified
Sports/Fitness Activities : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Preferred Dress Style : Not Specified
Spoken Languages : Not Specified

PARTNER PREFERENCE

The fields including preferred Age, marital Status, Height, Physical Status, Religion, Caste, Manglik, Eating Habits , Mother tongue, Country Living in, Citizenship and Education Living in, Citizenship and Education make your basic partner preference, based on which you will recieve daily matches. Profile that match all the fields below will be dagged as "Preferred Match" in the mailers and across the site

Basic & Religious Preferences

Groom's Age : 26-30 years
Height : 5 Ft 4in - 5 Ft 4in
Marital Status : Never Married
Physical Status : Normal
Eating Habits : Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arora
Sub Caste :
Gothra : Not Specified
Manglik : doesn not matter
Languages : Not Specified

Professional Preferences

Education : Any
Profession : Any
Income : Any

Location Preferences

Country : 0
Residing State : Any
Citizenship : Any

What I am Looking For

Not Specified