+91-8602014436
0755 4294249
  • Metrimonial Profile
Click to print

deepika agrawal (SV767249)

Non-Paid User

Profile Created for Daughter

Age, Height : 31 Yrs, 5Ft 3in/ 157.5 Cms
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Agarwal
Location : Delhi, Delhi, India
Education : MBA
Occupation : CXO / President, Director, Chairman

Like this member ? Take the next step by expressing interest

deepika agrawal

PERSONAL INFORMATION

Few words about my daughter.

she is very pretty,sensible,brainy caring,loving,friendly, gracious. expert in cooking,open- minded and well educated, she is aeronautical engineer from rajasthan university & MBA FROM COVENTRY UNIVERSITY (UK) & GET experience from many companies like TOM TOM,SONY,PUMA,ORANGE FRANCE,AVIVA,PANASONIC,AIR INDIA,PROCTER&GAMBLE and WALL MART & after she started her own company in DELHI, she is FOUNDER & DIRECTOR of SHE IS BUSINESS MINDED she is AWARDED FROM ORANGE FRANCE,she running her E COMMERCE COMPANY , she is MULTITELENTED PERSONALITY about her words are falling short,write to me:bhavanaagrawal at hm.c.i.

Basic Details

Profile Creater : Daughter
Body Type / Complexion : Average/Very Fair
Physical Status : Normal
Weight : 59 Kgs
Marital Status : Never Married
   
Name : deepika agrawal
Age : Years
Height : 5Ft 3in/ 157.5 Cms
Mother tongue : Hindi
Eating Habits : Eggetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No

Religion Information

Religion : Hindu
Caste : Agarwal
Gothram :
Star/Raasi : not defined
Manglik : No
   

Location

Country : India
State : Delhi
Citizenship :
City : Delhi
Resident Status : Not Specified

Professional Information

Education : MBA
Occupation in Detail : CXO / President, Director, Chairman
Employed in : Not Specified
Annual Income : .30.00 lakhs

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear
Family Status : Affluent
Ancestral/Family : Not Specified
Father's Occupation : Not Specified
Mother's Occupation : Not Specified
No of Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Sister(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Sister(s) : Not Specified

About My Family

Not Specified

Habbies & Interests

Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music : Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Preferred Movies : Not Specified
Sports/Fitness Activities : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Preferred Dress Style : Not Specified
Spoken Languages : Not Specified

PARTNER PREFERENCE

The fields including preferred Age, marital Status, Height, Physical Status, Religion, Caste, Manglik, Eating Habits , Mother tongue, Country Living in, Citizenship and Education Living in, Citizenship and Education make your basic partner preference, based on which you will recieve daily matches. Profile that match all the fields below will be dagged as "Preferred Match" in the mailers and across the site

Basic & Religious Preferences

Groom's Age : 26-31 years
Height : 5 Ft 6in - 5 Ft 6in
Marital Status : Never Married
Physical Status : Normal
Eating Habits : does not matter
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Agarwal
Sub Caste :
Gothra : Not Specified
Manglik : doesn not matter
Languages : Not specified

Professional Preferences

Education : Any
Profession : Any
Income : Any

Location Preferences

Country : 0
Residing State : Any
Citizenship : Any

What I am Looking For

Not Specified