+91-8602014436
0755 4294249
  • Metrimonial Profile
Click to print

sameer Bhardwaj (SV745614)

Non-Paid User

Profile Created for Self

Age, Height : 33 Yrs, 5Ft 8in/ 170 Cms
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Gaur
Location : Delhi, Delhi, India
Education : BE
Occupation : Software Professional

Like this member ? Take the next step by expressing interest

sameer Bhardwaj

PERSONAL INFORMATION

I am someone,who values my culture,traditions and at the same time,am modern and liberal in thinking. I enjoy reading (voracious reader), writing, driving and watching literary programs.I am fond of writing articles, some of them have also been published.I have been brought up in Delhi I did my schooling from delhi gyan bharti scnool in saket and BE/BTECH in computer sc from MDU and MBA from IMT now serving in TCS NEW DELHI with a package of 6,55000

Basic Details

Profile Creater : Self
Body Type / Complexion : Average/Fair
Physical Status : Normal
Weight : Kgs
Marital Status : Never Married
   
Name : sameer Bhardwaj
Age : Years
Height : 5Ft 8in/ 170 Cms
Mother tongue : Hindi
Eating Habits : Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No

Religion Information

Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Gaur
Gothram : bhardwaj
Star/Raasi : not defined
Manglik :
   

Location

Country : India
State : Delhi
Citizenship :
City : Delhi
Resident Status : Not Specified

Professional Information

Education : BE
Occupation in Detail : Software Professional
Employed in : Not Specified
Annual Income : .12,00 lakhs

Family Details

Family Values : Traditional
Family Type : Nuclear
Family Status : Upper middle class
Ancestral/Family : Not Specified
Father's Occupation : Not Specified
Mother's Occupation : Not Specified
No of Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Sister(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Sister(s) : Not Specified

About My Family

Not Specified

Habbies & Interests

Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music : Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Preferred Movies : Not Specified
Sports/Fitness Activities : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Preferred Dress Style : Not Specified
Spoken Languages : Not Specified

PARTNER PREFERENCE

The fields including preferred Age, marital Status, Height, Physical Status, Religion, Caste, Manglik, Eating Habits , Mother tongue, Country Living in, Citizenship and Education Living in, Citizenship and Education make your basic partner preference, based on which you will recieve daily matches. Profile that match all the fields below will be dagged as "Preferred Match" in the mailers and across the site

Basic & Religious Preferences

Bride's Groom's Age : 23-28 years
Height : 5 Ft 2in - 5 Ft 2in
Marital Status : Never Married
Physical Status : Normal
Eating Habits : Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - All
Sub Caste :
Gothra : Not Specified
Manglik : doesn not matter
Languages : Not specified

Professional Preferences

Education : Any
Profession : Any
Income : Any

Location Preferences

Country : 0
Residing State : Any
Citizenship : Any

What I am Looking For

Not Specified