+91-8602014436
0755 4294249
  • Metrimonial Profile
Click to print

Monisha (SV235289)

Non-Paid User

Profile Created for Daughter

Age, Height : 32 Yrs, 5Ft 5in/ 162.5 Cms
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Khatri
Location : Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Education : MSc
Occupation : CXO / President, Director, Chairman

Like this member ? Take the next step by expressing interest

Monisha

PERSONAL INFORMATION

Few words about my daughter.

My daughter is very beautiful ,loving,caring and intelligent girl.she has a right balance of traditional and modern values,is hard working and responsible.She did her masters degree in bio-technology from (B.U,BHOPAL) and completed MBA(ENTERPRENEURSHIP) from Amity university(NOIDA),She worked as MR TRAINEE with HCL corporation,noida and presently working as a successful entrepreneur in Bhopal.. We are looking for young ,good looking,highly qualified More...

Basic Details

Profile Creater : Daughter
Body Type / Complexion : Average/Fair
Physical Status : Normal
Weight : 58 Kgs
Marital Status : Never Married
   
Name : Monisha
Age : Years
Height : 5Ft 5in/ 162.5 Cms
Mother tongue : Hindi
Eating Habits : Non-Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No

Religion Information

Religion : Hindu
Caste : Khatri
Gothram :
Star/Raasi : not defined
Manglik : No
   

Location

Country : India
State : Madhya Pradesh
Citizenship :
City : Bhopal
Resident Status : Not Specified

Professional Information

Education : MSc
Occupation in Detail : CXO / President, Director, Chairman
Employed in : Not Specified
Annual Income : .Rs. 6.00 lakhs

Family Details

Family Values : Traditional
Family Type : Nuclear
Family Status : Upper middle class
Ancestral/Family : Punjab
Father's Occupation : Retired as senior ex
Mother's Occupation : Homemaker
No of Brother(s) : 1
No of Married Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Sister(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Sister(s) : Not Specified

About My Family

Not Specified

Habbies & Interests

Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music : Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Preferred Movies : Not Specified
Sports/Fitness Activities : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Preferred Dress Style : Not Specified
Spoken Languages : Not Specified

PARTNER PREFERENCE

The fields including preferred Age, marital Status, Height, Physical Status, Religion, Caste, Manglik, Eating Habits , Mother tongue, Country Living in, Citizenship and Education Living in, Citizenship and Education make your basic partner preference, based on which you will recieve daily matches. Profile that match all the fields below will be dagged as "Preferred Match" in the mailers and across the site

Basic & Religious Preferences

Groom's Age : 29-18 years
Height : 5 Ft 5in - 5 Ft 5in
Marital Status : Never Married
Physical Status : Normal
Eating Habits : Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Khatri
Sub Caste :
Gothra : Not Specified
Manglik : doesn not matter
Languages : Not Specified

Professional Preferences

Education : Any
Profession : Any
Income : Any

Location Preferences

Country : 0
Residing State : Any
Citizenship : Any

What I am Looking For

Not Specified