+91-8602014436
0755 4294249
  • Metrimonial Profile
Click to print

Saurabh Sarma (SV149468)

Non-Paid User

Profile Created for Self

Age, Height : 31 Yrs, 0Ft 0in/ 0 Cms
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Saraswat
Location : Delhi, Delhi, India
Education : BE
Occupation : Officer

Like this member ? Take the next step by expressing interest

Saurabh Sarma

PERSONAL INFORMATION

My son has done B.Tech. (Mech.) from UPTU and is currently working as an Engineer with Hindustan Aeronautics Ltd. (HAL) A Govt. Undertaking, in Nasik since 2009.

Basic Details

Profile Creater : Self
Body Type / Complexion : Average/Fair
Physical Status : Normal
Weight : Kgs
Marital Status : Never Married
   
Name : Saurabh Sarma
Age : Years
Height : 0Ft 0in/ 0 Cms
Mother tongue : Hindi
Eating Habits : Does not matter
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No

Religion Information

Religion : Hindu
Caste : Brahmin - Saraswat
Gothram : Vashisht
Star/Raasi : not defined
Manglik : No
   

Location

Country : India
State : Delhi
Citizenship :
City : Delhi
Resident Status : Not Specified

Professional Information

Education : BE
Occupation in Detail : Officer
Employed in : Government
Annual Income : .Rs.7,00,001 - 10,00,000

Family Details

Family Values : Traditional
Family Type : Nuclear
Family Status : Upper middle class
Ancestral/Family : Delhi
Father's Occupation : Service Govt./PSU
Mother's Occupation : Service Govt./PSU
No of Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Sister(s) : 2
No of Married Sister(s) : Not Specified

About My Family

Not Specified

Habbies & Interests

Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music : Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Preferred Movies : Not Specified
Sports/Fitness Activities : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Preferred Dress Style : Not Specified
Spoken Languages : Not Specified

PARTNER PREFERENCE

The fields including preferred Age, marital Status, Height, Physical Status, Religion, Caste, Manglik, Eating Habits , Mother tongue, Country Living in, Citizenship and Education Living in, Citizenship and Education make your basic partner preference, based on which you will recieve daily matches. Profile that match all the fields below will be dagged as "Preferred Match" in the mailers and across the site

Basic & Religious Preferences

Bride's Groom's Age : 18-18 years
Height : Not Specified
Marital Status : Never Married
Physical Status : Normal
Eating Habits : Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No
Religion : not mention
Caste : do not mention
Sub Caste :
Gothra : Not Specified
Manglik : doesn not matter
Languages : Not specified

Professional Preferences

Education : Any
Profession : Any
Income : Any

Location Preferences

Country : 0
Residing State : Any
Citizenship : Any

What I am Looking For

Not Specified