+91-8602014436
0755 4294249
  • Metrimonial Profile
Click to print

Annu Arora (SV130540)

Non-Paid User

Profile Created for Self

Age, Height : 30 Yrs, 5Ft 5in/ 162.5 Cms
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arora
Location : Delhi, Delhi, India
Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
Occupation : Software Professional

Like this member ? Take the next step by expressing interest

Annu Arora

PERSONAL INFORMATION

she likes listening to music, she loves to play badminton. she works with NIIT technologies from last 4 years as a Sr. software Tester. She started her career with the same organization. She loves travelling around. Her father is a business man, her mother is a house wife. she lives with a joint family, having 1 elder brother married working with same organization and his wife working as a fashion Designer and elder sister ma

Basic Details

Profile Creater : Self
Body Type / Complexion : Slim/Fair
Physical Status : Normal
Weight : Kgs
Marital Status : Never Married
   
Name : Annu Arora
Age : Years
Height : 5Ft 5in/ 162.5 Cms
Mother tongue : Hindi
Eating Habits : Non-Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No

Religion Information

Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arora
Gothram :
Star/Raasi : not defined
Manglik : No
   

Location

Country : India
State : Delhi
Citizenship :
City : Delhi
Resident Status : Not Specified

Professional Information

Education : Higher Secondary School / High School
Occupation in Detail : Software Professional
Employed in : Private
Annual Income : .

Family Details

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Joint
Family Status : Middle class
Ancestral/Family : Not Specified
Father's Occupation : Business men
Mother's Occupation : Homely
No of Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Brother(s) : Not Specified
No of Sister(s) : Not Specified
No of Married Sister(s) : Not Specified

About My Family

Not Specified

Habbies & Interests

Hobbies : Not Specified
Interests : Not Specified
Favorite Music : Not Specified
Favorite Reads : Not Specified
Preferred Movies : Not Specified
Sports/Fitness Activities : Not Specified
Favorite Cuisine : Not Specified
Preferred Dress Style : Not Specified
Spoken Languages : Not Specified

PARTNER PREFERENCE

The fields including preferred Age, marital Status, Height, Physical Status, Religion, Caste, Manglik, Eating Habits , Mother tongue, Country Living in, Citizenship and Education Living in, Citizenship and Education make your basic partner preference, based on which you will recieve daily matches. Profile that match all the fields below will be dagged as "Preferred Match" in the mailers and across the site

Basic & Religious Preferences

Groom's Age : 27-31 years
Height : 5 Ft 4in - 6 Ft 0in
Marital Status : Never Married
Physical Status : Normal
Eating Habits : Vegetarian
Smoking Habits : No
Drinking Habits : No
Religion : Hindu
Caste : Arora
Sub Caste : Khatri, Arora
Gothra : Not Specified
Manglik : Not Specified
Languages : Hindi / Punjabi

Professional Preferences

Education : Any
Profession : Any
Income : Any

Location Preferences

Country : 1
Residing State : Delhi
Citizenship : Any

What I am Looking For

Not Specified